16 مزايا للصحافة المؤازرة يجب أن تعرفها

تعد الصحافة المؤازرة أحد الأصول المهمة لصناعة التصنيع وقد تتساءل عن السبب. في هذه المقالة، نوضح لك كل ما يمكنك الاستفادة منه من ماكينة الطباعة المؤازرة في عمليات الإنتاج الخاصة بك.

ما هي الصحافة المؤازرة؟

المكبس المؤازر هو نوع من آلات الضغط التي تستخدم محرك سيرفو كمحرك رئيسي لقيادة المكبس أو الشريحة. على عكس المكابس الميكانيكية الكلاسيكية التي تستخدم آلية دولاب الموازنة والقابض بالإضافة إلى المكابس الهيدروليكية التي تعتمد على طاقة السوائل، تتميز المكابس المؤازرة بمحرك كهربائي مع تحكم محسن في خرج الطاقة.

مزايا الصحافة المؤازرة

توفر المكابس المؤازرة العديد من المزايا مقارنة بالمكابس الميكانيكية أو الهيدروليكية التقليدية. دعنا نستكشف

1. التحكم الدقيق

مع آلية التحكم في المحرك المؤازر، نضمن لك التحكم الدقيق في الحركة والقوة. تعتبر معلمة الدقة العالية هذه مهمة جدًا للتطبيقات التي تتطلب الدقة والتطبيقات التي يكون فيها حجم الجزء مهمًا.

2. المرونة

يمكن إعادة برمجة المكابس المؤازرة بشكل مستمر لإنجاز مجموعة واسعة من المهام. ولذلك، فهم قادرون على تحويل العمليات بسهولة وإجراء التغييرات اللازمة. تعد هذه القدرة العالية على التكيف للمكابس المؤازرة بمثابة أداة فعالة لجميع الصناعات والمنتجات التحويلية تقريبًا.

3. كفاءة الطاقة

على عكس المكابس الهيدروليكية التي تعمل دائمًا بالطاقة لإخراج الضغط، فإن المكابس المؤازرة تستهلك الطاقة فقط عند حدوث الضغط. ويمكن تحقيق هذا الأداء ليس فقط من حيث الوفورات النقدية في نهاية دورة التشغيل. مكابس سيرفو يساعد أيضًا في التطبيقات التي تتضمن دورات تشغيل وإيقاف متكررة.

الصحافة الهيدروليكية المؤازرة

الصحافة الهيدروليكية المؤازرة

4. عملية هادئة

مستوى الصوت في المكابس المؤازرة أقل بكثير من مستوى الضغط الهيدروليكي. ولذلك، فإن الموظفين أقل عرضة للمعاناة من الإزعاج من المستويات الخافتة.

5. انخفاض الصيانة

تحتوي المكابس المؤازرة على أجزاء ميكانيكية أقل مقارنة بالمكابس الهيدروليكية. لذلك، تكون تكاليف مبدأ العمل للإصلاحات أقل ومقدار فترات التوقف عن العمل أقل.

6. تحسين السلامة

في أغلب الأحيان، يتم تثبيتها باستخدام أحدث إجراءات السلامة. على سبيل المثال، الدروع الضوئية والأقفال المتشابكة التي من شأنها حماية المشغلين بدقة من الحوادث والإصابات.

7. ملفات تعريف الحركة القابلة للتخصيص

وهي مجهزة بميزات تسمح لك بضبط ملف تعريف القيادة لتلبية الغرض من التطبيق المعين. مهما كانت الطريقة التي يتم بها هذا التخصيص، يمكن للآلة أن تحصل على نتائج جيدة جدًا ومعدلة بشكل جيد في عملية التشكيل. سيؤدي هذا إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وجودة الجزء.

على سبيل المثال، تقدم TNSIFA مجموعة من الملفات الشخصية بما في ذلك الصحافة الهيدروليكية ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجةومكبس هيدروليكي على شكل حرف C، و الصحافة الهيدروليكية الساخنة، من بين أمور أخرى.

مكبس هيدروليكي مخفي

مكبس هيدروليكي مخفي

8. مراقبة العملية

تأتي معظم المكابس المؤازرة مجهزة نظريًا بنظام مراقبة وملاحظات. يمكن لهذه الأنظمة أن تساعد المشغلين على معرفة أداء الجهاز الآن. وبفضل هذه الإمكانية، يتم تحديد المشكلات الإشكالية في مرحلة مبكرة، ويتم منع أخطاء الإنتاج المحتملة وبالتالي توفير السعر.

9. تقليل التأثير البيئي

استهلاك أقل للطاقة وعدم استخدام السوائل الهيدروليكية يجعلها أقل ضررًا على البيئة. أثبتت المكابس المؤازرة أنها صديقة للبيئة مقارنة بالمطابع التقليدية.

10. السرعة العالية والتسارع

يمكن للمحركات المؤازرة التحكم بسرعات وديناميكيات عالية. إنه العامل الرئيسي الذي يسهل الحلقة السريعة والمتكررة في التصنيع ويساعد على تحسين إنتاجية المنتجين.

11. طول السكتة الدماغية قابل للتعديل

تم تصميم المكابس من النوع المؤازر بطريقة تجعل من الممكن ضبط طول الشوط وفقًا للاحتياجات. ويترجم تكامل هذه القدرة إلى عملية تصنيع مبسطة. هنا، يتم إنتاج أحجام الأجزاء المختلفة والأشكال الهندسية المعقدة دون أي معالجة يدوية وتغييرات في الأدوات.

12. الحد الأدنى من تآكل الأدوات

مع الإدارة الكاملة التي توفرها المكابس المؤازرة، سيتم تقليل انهيار القالب وتآكل الأدوات وبالتالي زيادة العمر الافتراضي. ومن خلال ذلك، ستنخفض التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية على الصيانة واستبدال الأدوات مع تقدم الشركة في السن.

13. جودة الإنتاج المتسقة

مع الضغط المؤازر، ستقوم الأجزاء بتصنيع أجزاء ذات أبعاد متسقة ودقيقة. وذلك بسبب سيطرتهم على عملية التشكيل المحددة بدقة. كما أنه يضمن وجود تباين بسيط جدًا في جودة الأجزاء. وبالتالي، سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل هدر العناصر المرفوضة، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين موثوقية المنتجات.

14. التكامل مع تقنيات الصناعة 4.0

يعد تكامل المكابس المؤازرة نظيفًا مع ابتكارات الصناعة 4.0. وتشمل هذه؛ الروبوتات، والأتمتة، وتحليلات البيانات، التي تجمع بين القوى العاملة لديها وإنترنت الأشياء والتعلم الآلي. يوفر هذا التكامل التشخيص السريع والتشخيص للمعدات والصيانة التنبؤية القائمة على الحالة. تضمن هذه الميزات الكفاءة العالية والإنتاجية.

15. تصميم مدمج

على العكس من ذلك، عادةً ما تمثل المكابس المؤازرة حالة تكون فيها مساحة الأرضية أقل إشغالًا مقارنة بمساحة المكابس الهيدروليكية. هذا هو إمكانية تقليل استهلاك المساحة الأرضية وتركيب التعشيق دون إجراء تغييرات أو تعديلات على خطوط الإنتاج.

16. الإعداد السريع وتغييرات الأدوات

يمكن لمحركات الأقراص المؤازرة ضبط سرعتها وموضعها بسرعة من خلال أنظمة التحكم القابلة للبرمجة، بينما تستغرق تغييرات الأدوات وقتًا قصيرًا جدًا. ويؤدي هذا إلى عدم إضاعة الوقت بين عمليات الإنتاج وتحقيق الحد الأقصى لنسبة استخدام المعدات.

خاتمة

تتمتع المكابس المؤازرة بشكل عام بمزيج من الدقة والمرونة وكفاءة الطاقة والسلامة. هذه الميزات تجعلها خيارًا جذابًا لعمليات التصنيع الحديثة.

كل هذه الميزات مجتمعة تساعد المطابع المؤازرة على أن تكون أداة قابلة للتكيف وفعالة للغاية لعمليات الإنتاج الحديثة. فهي تساعد الشركات على التعامل مع السوق المتغير بسرعة مع التركيز على معايير عالية من الجودة والإنتاجية.

المزيد من الموارد:

آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية – المصدر: TSINFA

الصحافة الهيدروليكية مقابل الصحافة الهوائية – المصدر: TSINFA

كيف تعمل الصحافة الهيدروليكية – المصدر: TSINFA

الضغط الهيدروليكي – المصدر: دليل IQS

16 Servo Press Advantages You Should Know

Servo press is an important asset to the manufacturing industry and you may be wondering why. In this article, we capture everything to you stand to benefit from a servo press in your production processes.

What is Servo Press?

Servo press is the kind of press machine that uses servo motor as its main motor for driving the ram or slide. Unlike classical mechanical presses using a flywheel and clutch mechanism as well as hydraulic presses that depend on fluid power, servo presses feature an electric motor with enhanced control of the power output.

Advantages of Servo Press

Servo presses offer several advantages over traditional mechanical or hydraulic presses. Let’s explore

1. Precision Control

With servo motor control mechanism, you are guaranteed of precise motion and force control. This parameter of high precision is very important for applications which are demanding accuracy and applications where the part size matters.

2. Flexibility

Servo presses can be continuously reprogrammed to accomplish a wide variety of tasks. Therefore, they are able to easily shift processes and make necessary changes. Such high adaptability of servo presses serves as an efficient tool for practically all manufacturing industries and products.

3. Energy Efficiency

Unlike hydraulic presses that always operate on power to make out the pressure, servo presses take energy only when pressing happens. Such performance is attainable not only in terms of monetary savings at the end of operational cycle runs. Servo presses also help in terms of applications that involve frequent turn-on and off cycles.

Servo Hydraulic Press

Servo Hydraulic Press

4. Quiet Operation

The sound level of servo presses is much lower than that of a hydraulic press. Therefore, the staff members are less likely to suffer as much inconvenience from the undertone levels.

5. Reduced Maintenance

The servo presses have lower mechanical parts compared to the hydraulic presses. Therefore, working expenses for repairs are lower and the amount of downtimes is smaller.

6. Improved Safety

The majority of the times, they get installed with state-of-the-art safety measures. For instance, light shields and interlocks that would precisely guard operators against accidents and injuries.

7. Customizable Motion Profiles

They are equipped with features that allow you to adjust the driving profile to meet the purpose of the particular application. Whatever way this customization is done, the machine can have very good and well-adjusted results in the forming process. This will result in a better production efficiency and part quality.

For instance, TNSIFA offers a range of profiles including dual cylinder hydraulic press, C-frame hydraulic press, and heated platen hydraulic press, among others.

Hidden Platen Hydraulic Press

Hidden Platen Hydraulic Press

8. Process Monitoring

Most servo presses come notionally equipped with a monitoring and feedback system. These systems can help operators to know the performance of the device now. Due to this capability, problematic issues are identified in the early stage, and potential production errors are prevented hence save the costs.

9. Reduced Environmental Impact

Less energy consumption and no use of hydraulic fluids make them less environmentally harmful. Servo presses have proven to be eco-friendlier as compared to conventional presses.

10. High Speed and Acceleration

Servo motors can manage with high velocities and dynamics. It is the key factor that facilitates fast and repetitive loop in manufacturing and helps to improve the productivity of producers.

11. Adjustable Stroke Length

The servo type presses are designed in such way that adjusting the stroke length is possible according to the needs. The integration of this capability translates to a streamlined manufacturing process. Here, various part sizes and complex geometries are produced without any manual manipulation and tool changes.

12. Minimal Tool Wear

With complete management provided by servo presses, breakdown of die and tooling wear will be reduced hence, increasing the lifespan. Through this, the total cost of ownership on maintenance and tool replacement will reduce as the company gets older.

13. Consistent Production Quality

With servo press, you parts will make parts with consistent and accurate dimensions. This is because of their control over the forming process that is set precisely. It also ensures that there is very little variation in the quality of parts. This will, therefore, reduce wastage of the rejected items, leading to better reliability of products.

14. Integration with Industry 4.0 Technologies

The integration of servo presses is clean with Industry 4.0 innovations. Such include; robotics, automation, and data analytics, which combine their workforce with the Internet of Things and Machine Learning. This integration provides for the rapid diagnostics and prognosis of the equipment and condition-based predictive maintenance. These features ensure the high efficiency and productivity.

15. Compact Design

On the contrary, servo presses usually represent a situation where the floor area is less occupied relative to that of the hydraulic presses. This is the possibility of reduced floor area consumption and engagement installation without changes or adjustments of the production lines.

16. Quick Setup and Tooling Changeovers

Servo drives can adjust their speed and position quickly through their programmable control systems while tooling changes takes very little time. This results in no time wasted in between the production runs and a maximum equipment usage ratio.

Conclusion

Servo presses, in general, have a combination of precision, flexibility, energy efficiency, and safety. These features make them an appealing choice for modern manufacturing processes.

All these features put together help servo presses to be an extremely adaptable and efficient tool for modern production processes. They assist companies to cope with a rapidly changing market while being focused on high standards of quality and productivity.

More resources:

Hydraulic Press Machine – Source: TSINFA

Hydraulic Press vs. Pneumatic Press – Source: TSINFA

How Hydraulic Press Work – Source: TSINFA

Hydraulic Press – Source: IQS Directory